Singapore

5 Shenton Way
20-04 UIC Building
Singapore
068808

t. +65 6622 0088
f. +65 6622 0099

Contacts

Asset Management / Business Development

Gary Brocklesby
t. +65 6622 2953
m. +65 9066 3130
e. gary@navig8group.com
Bruno Bai
t. +65 6622 2958
m. +65 9880 3983
e. bruno.b@navig8group.com

Navig8 Chemicals – Chartering

Jamie McMillan
t. +65 6622 0031
e. asia-chartering@navig8group.com
Nigel Tan
t. +65 6622 2571
e. asia-chartering@navig8group.com
Stephane Calvez
t. +65 6622 0036
e. asia-chartering@navig8group.com

Navig8 Chemicals – Operations

Sameer Chandihok
t. +65 6622 0052
m. +65 9720 9194
e. ops@navig8group.com
Ming Wei Ng
t. +65 6622 2581
m. +65 8498 7492
e. ops@navig8group.com

Navig8 Tankers – Chartering

Peder Moller
t. +65 6622 0087
m. +65 9780 5095
e. Peder@navig8group.com
Steve Farmer
t. +65 6622 0086
m. +65 9188 8660
e. stephen@navig8group.com
Mason Williams
t. +65 6622 2567
m. +65 9007 9200
e. mason.w@navig8group.com
Benedict Lee
t. +65 6622 2566
m. +65 8498 5735
e. benedict.l@navig8group.com
Isaac Kuan
t. +65 6622 0032
m. +
e. isaac.k@navig8group.com

Integr8 Fuels

Grant Small
t. +65 6622 2588
m. +65 8233 4673
e. grant@integr8fuels.com
Pritam Singh
t. +65 6622 2584
m. +65 8498 1894
e. pritam.s@integr8fuels.com
Jessie Ng
t. +65 6622 2597
m. +65 9452 3282
e. jessieng@integr8fuels.com
Justine Tan Lee Yang
t. +65 6622 0046
m. +65 8321 2308
e. justine@integr8fuels.com
Yew Zhi Hwa
t. +65 6622 2594
m. +65 8498 5507
e. zhihwa.y@integr8fuels.com
Leonid Shaptalov
t. +65 6622 2942
m. +65 9002 4005
e. Leonid.s@integr8fuels.com
Michael Koay
t. +65 6622 2940
m. +65 9027 4587
e. michael.k@integr8fuels.com
Sherry Shi Yan
t. +65 6622 2904
m. +65 8468 2611
e. sherry.s@integr8fuels.com
Tushar Gole
t. +65 6622 0091
m. +65 9646 0026
e. tushar@integr8fuels.com
Yusuff Shah
t. +65 6622 0029
m. +65 9023 7482
e. yusuff@integr8fuels.com
Daniel Kua
t. +65 6622 0037
m. +65 8498 1248
e. daniel.k@integr8fuels.com
Bernice Chua
t. +65 6622 2917
m. +65 8498 3195
e. bernice.c@integr8fuels.com
Choon Yam Ong
t. +65 6622 2566
m. +65 9850 6758
e. choonyam.o@integr8fuels.com
Kevin Oh
t. +65 6622 0047
m. +65 8111 1503
e. kevin.o@integr8fuels.com
Christian Turner
t. +65 6622 0042
m. +65 9006 9256
e. christian.t@integr8fuels.com
Gary Lim
t. +65 6622 2586
m. +65 8321 6687
e. gary.l@integr8fuels.com
Lara Tan
t. +65 6622 2937
m. +65 9452 6462
e. lara.t@integr8fuels.com
Chloe Mao
t. +65 6622 2936
m. +65 8200 4130
e. chloe.m@integr8fuels.com
Sherry Shi
t. +65 6622 2904
m. +65 8468 2611
e. sherry.s@integr8fuels.com

Finance

Philip Stone
t. +65 6622 0062
m. +65 9646 0833
e. philip@navig8group.com
Puah GeokHong
t. +65 6622 0064
m. +65 9295 5611
e. geokhong@navig8group.com