Locations We're Global
We're Global

We have offices
around the globe to offer 24-hour coverage

15

Offices worldwide

4

Continents

350+

Employees
Where we are

London

6th Floor, Zig Zag Building 70 Victoria St,
London, SW1E 6SQ
t. +44 20 7467 5888
f. +44 (0) 20 7467 5867

Asset Management / Business Development

Nicolas Busch
t. +44 207 467 5896
m. +44 7767 774833
e. nicolas@navig8group.com

Santiago Busch
t. +44 207 943 5418
m. +44 7711 369312
e. santiago@navig8group.com

Ben Dancy
t. +44 207 467 5887
m. +44 7753 449 084
e. ben.d@navig8group.com

Sofia Vlachou
t. +44 2079 435 425
m. +44 7540 453 775
e. sofia.v@navig8group.com

Thomas Kaskanis
t. +44 207 943 5442
m. +44 7540 712 249
e. thomas.k@navig8group.com

Mark Slemeck
t. +44 203 371 7175
m. +44 7768 740072
e. mark.s@navig8group.com

Navig8 Tankers – Chartering

Richard Lewis
t. +44 20 7467 5870
m. +44 7540 712250
e. richard@navig8group.com

Neil Harrigan
t. +44 20 7943 5426
m. +44 773 032 1027
e. neil.h@navig8group.com

James Robertson
t. +44 207 9435 444
m. +44 787 215 1142
e. jamesrobertson@navig8group.com

Mason Williams
t. +44 207 467 5863
m. +65 9007 9200
e. mason.w@navig8group.com

Navig8 Tankers – Operations

Srinivasan Mullur
t. +44 20 7106 2001
m. +44 7540 559925
e. Srinivasan.m@navig8group.com

Andrew Turner
t. +44 20 7943 5433
m. +44 7702 256814
e. andrewturner@navig8group.com

Shashi K Yadav
t. +44 20 7467 5881
m. +44 7850 930355
e. shashi@navig8group.com

Charles Meade
t. +44 207 467 5892
m. +44 7738 982797
e. charles.m@navig8group.com

Integr8 Fuels

Pablo di Nieri
t. +44 207 4675 878
m. +44 773 898 2798
e. Pablo.D@integr8fuels.com

Ben Day
t. +44 207 4675 894
m. +44 7850 202 460
e. ben.d@integr8fuels.com

Legal

Jonathan Keats
t. +44 207 467 5854
e. jonathan.k@navig8group.com

Finance

Louw Kotze
t. +44 20 7467 5859
m. +44 7946 111035
e. louw@navig8group.com

Press Enquiries

Angela Freeth
t. +44 207 467 5877
e. angela.freeth@navig8group.com

Singapore

5 Shenton Way 20-04 UIC Building
Singapore 068808
t. +65 6622 0088
f. +65 6622 0099

Navig8 Tankers – Chartering

Yan Frandiyo
t. +65 6622 0090
m. +65 9779 6995
e. yan.f@navig8group.com

Chong Yee Sen
t. +65 6622 0068
m. +65 9488 5640
e. yeesen.c@navig8group.com

Navig8 Chemicals – Chartering

Jamie McMillan
t. +65 6622 0031
m. +65 65 9726 1120
e. jamie@navig8group.com

Navig8 Chemicals – Operations

Sameer Chandihok
t. +65 6622 0052
m. +65 9720 9194
e. sameer@navig8group.com

Janessa Gan
t. +65 6622 2579
m. +65 8138 0935
e. ops@navig8group.com

Tay Jin Rong
t. +65 6622 2597
m. +65 8322 1882
e. jinrong.t@navig8group.com

Integr8 Fuels

Grant Small
t. +65 6622 2588
m. +65 8233 4673
e. grant@integr8fuels.com

Pritam Singh
t. +65 6622 2584
m. +65 8498 1894
e. pritam.s@integr8fuels.com

Justine Tan Lee Yang
t. +65 6622 0046
m. +65 8321 2308
e. justine@integr8fuels.com

Michael Koay
t. +65 6622 2940
m. +65 9027 4587
e. michael.k@integr8fuels.com

Yusuff Shah
t. +65 6622 0029
m. +65 9023 7482
e. yusuff@integr8fuels.com

Daniel Kua
t. +65 6622 0037
m. +65 8498 1248
e. daniel.k@integr8fuels.com

Bernice Chua
t. +65 6622 2917
m. +65 8498 3195
e. bernice.c@integr8fuels.com

Choon Yam Ong
t. +65 6622 2566
m. +65 9850 6758
e. choonyam.o@integr8fuels.com

Kevin Oh
t. +65 6622 0047
m. +65 8111 1503
e. kevin.o@integr8fuels.com

Lara Tan
t. +65 6622 2937
m. +65 9452 6462
e. lara.t@integr8fuels.com

Maggie Cui
t. +65 6622 2948
m. +65 8725 3552
e. weija.c@integr8fuels.com

Finance

Philip Stone
t. +65 6622 0062
m. +65 9646 0833
e. philip@navig8group.com

Puah GeokHong
t. +65 6622 0064
m. +65 9295 5611
e. geokhong@navig8group.com

Houston, TX

5718 Westheimer Road
Suite 1810 (18th floor) Houston,
TX 77057
t. +1 281 940 2606

Navig8 Tankers – Chartering

Damian Candelet
t. +1 281 940 2608
m. +1 832 269 2822
e. damian.c@navig8group.com

Navig8 Tankers – Operations

Dawn Camacho Booth
t. +1 281 940 2610
m. +1 832 217 9218
e. ops@navig8group.com

Cassie Davis
t. +1 1 281 953 2734
m. +1 203 451 9786
e. ops@navig8group.com

Navig8 Chemicals – Chartering

Charlie Case
t. +1 281 953 2724
m. +1 832 868 2724
e. charlie.c@navig8group.com

Integr8 Fuels

Michael Flatley
t: +1 281 940 2611
m: +1 713 677 3395
e: michael.f@integr8fuels.com

Tudor Poteica
t. +1 281 940 2620
m. +1 917 207 8964
e. tudor.p@integr8fuels.com

Mumbai

1004, 10th Floor, Hiranandani Knowledge Park, Hiranandani Gardens, Powai, Mumbai – 400076
t. +91 22 6174 8100

Navig8 Tankers – Operations

Bharat Shukla
t. +91 22 6174 8 163
m. +91 75062 42004
e. Bharat.S@navig8group.com

Sanjeev Bhatnagar
t. +91 22 6174 8 156
m. +91 88790 60128
e. Sanjeev.B@navig8group.com

Kunal Kishore
t. +91 22 6174 8 160
m. +91 88792 66425
e. Kunal.K@navig8group.com

Swapnil Joshi
t. +91 22 6174 8 158
m. +91 90041 68750
e. swapnil.j@navig8group.com

Amit Tiwari
t. +91 22 6174 8 132
m. +91 91672 56470
e. Amit.T@navig8group.com

Integr8 Fuels

Saurabh Sahni
t. +91 22 61748102
m. +91 8879593555
e. saurabh.s@integr8fuels.com

Vaishali Pant
t. +91 22 6174 8108
m. +91 9410 588 493
e. vaishali.P@integr8fuels.com

New York, NY

230 Park Avenue Fourth Floor, Suite 435
New York, NY 10169, USA
t. +1 203 975 4788
f. +1 203 975 4799

Business Development / Investor Solutions

Jason Klopfer
t. +1 203 429 2824
m. +1 917 331 6874
e. jason@navig8group.com

Rio de Janeiro

Rua Visconde de Inhauma No 37 – 8 Andar
CEP 20.091-007
Centro, Rio de Janeiro
t. +55 21 2042-2063

Asset Management / Business Development

BR8 Shipping
m. +55 21 2042-2063
e. info@br8shipping.com

Integr8 Fuels

Lucas Costa de Oliveira
t. +1 (281) 940-2617
m. +55 21-9-7183-1991
e. lucas.c@integr8fuels.com

Dubai

Office 2901-2912, Silver Tower, Cluster 1, Jumeirah Lake Towers, Dubai, UAE
t. +971 4424 0700
f. +971 4435 6656

Asset Management / Business Development

Gary Brocklesby
m. +971 0586 419330
e. gary@navig8group.com

Navig8 Tankers – Chartering

Steve Farmer
t. +971 4424 0705
m. +971 52 9160212
e. stephen@navig8group.com

Fynn Grosse-Hellweg
t. +971 4424 0717
m. +971 50 550 4427
e. fynn.g@navig8group.com

Rohit Limaye
t. +971
m. +971 52 7193268
e. rohit.l@navig8group.com

William Stranne
t. +971 4424 0763
m. +971 52 395 4306
e. william.s@navig8group.com

Navig8 Chemicals – Operations

Anuj Sharma
t. +971 4424 0723
m. +971 55 576 8107
e. ops@navig8group.com

Integr8 Fuels

Tushar Gole
t. +971 4 424 0723
m. +971 52 270 0552
e. tushar@integr8fuels.com

Chris Turner
m. +971 52 240 7574
e. christian.t@integr8fuels.com

Dharan Chellapandian Muralee
t. +971 4424 0722
m. +971 55 330 6895
e. muralee@integr8fuels.com

Prasenjit Das
t. +971 4 424 0716
m. +971 52 645 4789
e. Prasenjit.D@integr8fuels.com

Scott Chen MinHan
t. +971 4 424 0713
m. +971 55 759 2147
e. scottchen@integr8fuels.com

Lina Aker
t. +971 5655 88163
m. +971 56 558 8163
e. lina.a@integr8fuels.com

Hany Saad
t. +971 4 424 0702
m. +971 58 172 5601
e. hany.s@integr8fuels.com

Maryia Ivanova
t. +971 4 424 0727
m. +971 52 363 9078
e. maryia.i@integr8fuels.com

Ahmed El Keek
t. +971 4 424 0739
m. +971 52 923 6435
e. ahmed.e@integr8fuels.com

Finance

Paul Stevens
t.
m. +971 52 332 5675
e. paulstevens@navig8group.com

Athens

139 Vouliagmenis Avenue,
3rd Floor Glyfada, 166 74
Athens, Greece
t. +30 217 777 7888

Business Development

Agis Hajimichael
t. +30 217 777 7881
m. +30 694 458 4265
e. agis@navig8group.com

Integr8 Fuels

Alexi Kotzamanis
t. +30 217 7777 7874
m. +30 694 223 3181
e. alexi@integr8fuels.com

Chara Metafa
t. +30 217 777 7873
m. +30 6945 708 219
e. chara.m@integr8fuels.com

Lefteris Charalampopoulos
t. +30 217 777 7875
m. +30 6944 460 821
e. lefteris.c@integr8fuels.com

Popi Zorbanou
t. +30 217 777 7872
m. +30 6946 682 861
e. popi.z@integr8fuels.com

Oslo

Dronning Eufemias gate 8,
0191 Oslo, Norway
t. +47 6720 9220
f. +47 6759 0380

Integr8 Fuels

Joakim Elvenes
t. +47 6720 9220
m. +47 4818 6800
e. joakim@integr8fuels.com

Philip Wang Balke
t. +47 6720 9224
m. +47 9773 4437
e. philip.b@integr8fuels.com

Shanghai

Unit 4907, Jin Mao Tower, 88 Century Boulevard, Pudong New District, Shanghai 200121
t. +86 21 3880 9559
f. +86 21 3880 9558

Business Development

Gordon Shen
t. +86 021 3880 9531
m. +86 139 0161 8716
e. gordon@navig8group.com

Integr8 Fuels

Michael Ren
t. +86 21 3880 9542
m. +86 139 1622 5180
e. michael.r@integr8fuels.com

Yingmin Shi
t. +86 1322 335 3625
m. +
e. YingMin.S@integr8fuels.com

Tokyo

Level 20 Marunouchi Trust Tower – Main, 1-8-3, Marunouchi, Chiyoda-Ku Tokyo, Japan 100-0005
t. +81 3-6269-3250
f. +81 3-6269-3251

Integr8 Fuels

Takashi Ueno
t. +81 3 3527 9020
m. +81 70 4217 3418
e. japan@integr8fuels.com

Hamburg

Schauenburgerstr 59, 20095 Hamburg,
Germany
t. +49 40 554 484 103

Integr8 Fuels

Karl-Heinz Selmer
t. +49 40 55 44 84 103
m. +49 151 418 418 63
e. karl.s@integr8fuels.com

Anastasios Perros
t. +49 40 55 44 84 101
m. +49 151 418 418 69
e. anastasios.p@integr8fuels.com