Locations We're Global
We're Global

We have offices
around the globe to offer 24-hour coverage

13

Offices worldwide

4

Continents

350+

Employees
Where we are

London

6th Floor, Zig Zag Building 70 Victoria St,
London, SW1E 6SQ
t. +44 20 7467 5888
f. +44 (0) 20 7467 5867

Asset Management / Business Development

Nicolas Busch
t. +44 20 7467 5896
m. +44 7767 774833
e. nicolas@navig8group.com

Santiago Busch
t. +44 20 7943 5418
m. +44 7711 369312
e. santiago@navig8group.com

Mark Slemeck
t. +44 203 371 7175
m. +44 7768 740072
e. mark.s@navig8group.com

Navig8 Tankers – Chartering

Richard Lewis
t. +44 20 7467 5870
m. +44 7540 712250
e. richard@navig8group.com

Neil Harrigan
t. +44 20 7943 5426
m. +44 773 032 1027
e. neil.h@navig8group.com

James Robertson
t. +44 207 9435 444
m. +44 787 215 1142
e. jamesrobertson@navig8group.com

Rick Botley
t. +44 207 943 5404
m. +44 783 431 8123
e. rick.b@navig8group.com

Navig8 Tankers – Operations

Andrew Turner
t. +44 20 7943 5433
m. +44 7702 256814
e. ops@navig8group.com

Shashi K Yadav
t. +44 20 7467 5881
m. +44 7850 930355
e. ops@navig8group.com

Navig8 Chemicals – Chartering

Charlie Grey
t. +44 20 7106 2002
m. +44 7747 567307
e. charlie.g@navig8group.com

Alessandro Vista
t. +44 20 7467 5882
m. +44 7710 854883
e. europe-chartering@navig8group.com

Navig8 Chemicals – Operations

Srinivasan Mullur
t. +44 20 7106 2001
m. +44 7540 559925
e. Srinivasan.m@navig8group.com

Giota Alevizou
t. +44 207 467 5892
m. +44 7841 205 859
e. ops@navig8group.com

Integr8 Fuels

Pablo di Nieri
t. +44 207 4675 878
m. +44 773 898 2798
e. Pablo.D@integr8fuels.com

Kaivon Ziatabari
t. +44 207 1062 005
m. +44 7711 370 061
e. kaivon.z@integr8fuels.com

Yan-chi Freidanck
t. +44 207 4675 866
m. +44 7753 449 082
e. yanchi.f@integr8fuels.com

Ben Day
t. +44 207 4675 894
m. +44 7850 202 460
e. ben.d@integr8fuels.com

Daniel Gruenwald
t. +44 207 943 5431
m. +44 7738 982 801
e. daniel.g@integr8fuels.com

Legal

Daniel Chu
t. +44 20 7467 5854
m. +44 7779 251904
e. daniel@navig8group.com

Peter Seymour
t. +44 20 7467 5855
m. +44 7850 793929
e. peter@navig8group.com

Finance

Paul Stevens
t. +44 20 7467 5871
m. +44 7739 817412
e. paulstevens@navig8group.com

Louw Kotze
t. +44 20 7467 5859
m. +44 7946 111035
e. louw@navig8group.com

Singapore

5 Shenton Way 20-04 UIC Building
Singapore 068808
t. +65 6622 0088
f. +65 6622 0099

Asset Management / Business Development

Gary Brocklesby
t. +65 6622 2953
m. +65 9066 3130
e. gary@navig8group.com

Bruno Bai
t. +65 6622 2958
m. +65 9880 3983
e. bruno.b@navig8group.com

Navig8 Tankers – Chartering

Peder Moller
t. +65 6622 0087
m. +65 9780 5095
e. Peder@navig8group.com

Steve Farmer
t. +65 6622 0086
m. +65 9188 8660
e. stephen@navig8group.com

Mason Williams
t. +65 6622 2567
m. +65 9007 9200
e. mason.w@navig8group.com

Isaac Kuan
t. +65 6622 0032
m. +65 9784 2456
e. isaac.k@navig8group.com

Navig8 Chemicals – Chartering

Jamie McMillan
t. +65 6622 0031
e. asia-chartering@navig8group.com

Nigel Tan
t. +65 6622 2571
e. asia-chartering@navig8group.com

Stephane Calvez
t. +65 6622 0036
e. asia-chartering@navig8group.com

Navig8 Chemicals – Operations

Sameer Chandihok
t. +65 6622 0052
m. +65 9720 9194
e. ops@navig8group.com

Ming Wei Ng
t. +65 6622 2581
m. +65 8498 7492
e. ops@navig8group.com

Integr8 Fuels

Grant Small
t. +65 6622 2588
m. +65 8233 4673
e. grant@integr8fuels.com

Pritam Singh
t. +65 6622 2584
m. +65 8498 1894
e. pritam.s@integr8fuels.com

Jessie Ng
t. +65 6622 2597
m. +65 9452 3282
e. jessieng@integr8fuels.com

Justine Tan Lee Yang
t. +65 6622 0046
m. +65 8321 2308
e. justine@integr8fuels.com

Yew Zhi Hwa
t. +65 6622 2594
m. +65 8498 5507
e. zhihwa.y@integr8fuels.com

Leonid Shaptalov
t. +65 6622 2942
m. +65 9002 4005
e. Leonid.s@integr8fuels.com

Michael Koay
t. +65 6622 2940
m. +65 9027 4587
e. michael.k@integr8fuels.com

Sherry Shi Yan
t. +65 6622 2904
m. +65 8468 2611
e. sherry.s@integr8fuels.com

Tushar Gole
t. +65 6622 0091
m. +65 9646 0026
e. tushar@integr8fuels.com

Yusuff Shah
t. +65 6622 0029
m. +65 9023 7482
e. yusuff@integr8fuels.com

Finance

Philip Stone
t. +65 6622 0062
m. +65 9646 0833
e. philip@navig8group.com

Puah GeokHong
t. +65 6622 0064
m. +65 9295 5611
e. geokhong@navig8group.com

Houston, TX

5718 Westheimer Road
Suite 1810 (18th floor) Houston,
TX 77057
t. +1 281 940 2606

Navig8 Tankers – Chartering

Damian Candelet
t. +1 281 940 2608
m. +1 832 269 2822
e. damian.c@navig8group.com

Navig8 Tankers – Operations

Manbir Waraich
t. +1 281 940 2615
m. +1 713 870 8966
e. ops@navig8group.com

Dawn Camacho Booth
t. +1 281 940 2610
m. +1 832 217 9218
e. ops@navig8group.com

Johney Phelps
t. +1 281 940 2617
m. +1 713 870 8966
e. ops@navig8group.com

Cassie Davis
t. +1 1 281 953 2734
m. +1 203 451 9786
e. ops@navig8group.com

Navig8 Chemicals – Chartering

Charlie Case
t. +1 281 953 2724
m. +1 832 868 2724
e. charlie.c@navig8group.com

Steve Raterman
t. +1 281 953 2736
m. +1 832 454 9629
e. steve.r@navig8group.com

Navig8 Chemicals – Operations

Surinder Mann
t. + 1 281 953 2732
m. + 1 832 915 6440
e. ops@navig8group.com

Sertac Hepisler
t. + 1 281 953 2722
m. + 1 832 242 4333
e. ops@navig8group.com

Jack Sharp
t. + 1 281 953 2728
m. +1 407 754 6365
e. ops@navig8group.com

Integr8 Fuels

Michael Flatley
t: +1 281 940 2611
m: +1 713 677 3395
e: michael.f@integr8fuels.com

Macy Elms
t: +1 281 940 2619
m: +1 346 221 1979
e: macy.e@integr8fuels.com

Scott Diamond
t. +1 281 940 2620
m. +1 713 325 4479
e. scott.d@integr8fuels.com

Mumbai

302 A-B-C, 3rd Floor, Prime Corporate Park, Sahar Road, Andheri East, Mumbai – 400099
t. +91 22 6606 0000
f. +91 22 2687 8328/31

Navig8 Tankers – Operations

Indermeet Bedi
t. +91 22 61748159
m. +91 99309 65148
e. Indermeet.B@navig8group.com

Integr8 Fuels

Saurabh Sahni
t. +91 22 61748102
m. +91 8879593555
e. saurabh.s@integr8fuels.com

Vaishali Pant
t. +91 22 6174 8108
m. +91 9410 588 493
e. vaishali.P@integr8fuels.com

New York, NY

230 Park Avenue Fourth Floor, Suite 435
New York, NY 10169, USA
t. +1 203 975 4788
f. +1 203 975 4799

Business Development / Investor Solutions

Jason Klopfer
t. +1 203 429 2824
m. +1 917 331 6874
e. jason@navig8group.com

Rio de Janeiro

Rua Visconde de Inhauma No 37 – 8 Andar
CEP 20.091-007
Centro, Rio de Janeiro
t. +55 21 98104 6585

Dubai

Office 2202-2205, Platinum Tower, Cluster I Jumeirah, Lake Towers, Dubai United Arab Emirates
t. +971 4424 0700
f. +971 4435 6656

Navig8 Chemicals – Chartering

Fynn Grosse-Hellweg
t. +971 4424 0717
m. +971 50 550 4427
e. me-chartering@navig8group.com

Navig8 Chemicals – Operations

Anuj Sharma
t. +971 4424 0723
m. +971 55 9540338
e. ops@navig8group.com

Suraj Tuluri
t: +971 4424 0710
m: +971 55 947 8568
e: ops@navig8group.com

Integr8 Fuels

Dharan Chellapandian Muralee
t. +971 4424 0722
m. +971 55 330 6895
e. muralee@integr8fuels.com

Farhan Hudda
t. +971 4424 0718
m. +971 55 3309630
e. farhan.h@integr8fuels.com

Prasenjit Das
t. +971 4 424 0716
m. +971 52 645 4789
e. Prasenjit.D@integr8fuels.com

Scott Chen MinHan
t. +971 4 424 0713
m. +971 55 759 2147
e. scottchen@integr8fuels.com

Lina Aker
t. +971 5655 88163
m. +
e. lina.a@integr8fuels.com

Hany Saad
t. +971 4 424 0702
m. +971 58 172 5601
e. hany.s@integr8fuels.com

Maryia Ivanova
t. +971 4 424 0727
m. +
e. maryia.i@integr8fuels.com

Bichoy Hanna
t. +971 4424 0725
m. +971 55 527 8130
e. bichoy.h@integr8fuels.com

Athens

139 Vouliagmenis Avenue,
3rd Floor Glyfada, 166 74
Athens, Greece
t. +30 217 777 7888

Business Development

Agis Hajimichael
t. +30 217 777 7881
m. +30 694 458 4265
e. agis@navig8group.com

Integr8 Fuels

Alexi Kotzamanis
t. +30 217 7777 7874
m. +30 694 223 3181
e. alexi@integr8fuels.com

Chara Metafa
t. +30 217 777 7873
m. +30 6945 708 219
e. chara.m@integr8fuels.com

Lefteris Charalampopoulos
t. +30 217 777 7875
m. +30 6944 460 821
e. lefteris.c@integr8fuels.com

Popi Zorbanou
t. +30 217 777 7872
m. +30 6946 682 861
e. popi.z@integr8fuels.com

Antonis Gavalas
t. +30 217 777 7876
m. +30 6956 600 862
e. antonis.g@integr8fuels.com

Oslo

Lysaker Torg 5,
1366 Lysaker Norway
t. +47 6720 9220
f. +47 6759 0380

Integr8 Fuels

Joakim Elvenes
t. +47 6720 9220
m. +47 4818 6800
e. joakim@integr8fuels.com

Knut Bjornebye
t. +47 6720 9221
m. +47 9229 9436
e. knut@integr8fuels.com

Philip Wang Balke
t. +47 6720 9224
m. +47 9773 4437
e. philip.b@integr8fuels.com

Shanghai

Unit 1705A Jin Mao Tower, 88 Century Boulevard, Pudong, New District, Shanghai 200121, People’s Republic of China
t. +86 21 3880 9559
f. +86 21 3880 9558

Business Development

Gordon Shen
t. +86 021 3880 9531
m. +86 139 0161 8716
e. gordon@navig8group.com

Integr8 Fuels

Maggie Cui
t. +86 21 3880 9552
m. +
e. weijia.C@integr8fuels.com

Michael Ren
t. +86 21 3880 9542
m. +86 139 1622 5180
e. michael.r@integr8fuels.com

Yingmin Shi
t. +86 1322 335 3625
m. +
e. YingMin.S@integr8fuels.com

Tokyo

Level 20 Marunouchi Trust Tower – Main, 1-8-3, Marunouchi, Chiyoda-Ku Tokyo, Japan 100-0005
t. +81 3-6269-3250
f. +81 3-6269-3251

Integr8 Fuels

Takashi Ueno
t. +81 3 3527 9020
m. +81 70 4217 3418
e. japan@integr8fuels.com

Hamburg

Schauenburgerstr 59, 20095 Hamburg,
Germany
t. +49 40 554 484 103

Integr8 Fuels

Karl-Heinz Selmer
t. +49 40 55 44 84 103
m. +49 151 418 418 63
e. karl.s@integr8fuels.com

Anastasios Perros
t. +49 40 55 44 84 101
m. +49 151 418 418 69
e. anastasios.p@integr8fuels.com

Orlando

250 International Parkway
Suite 270
Lake Mary FL 32746

Integr8 Fuels

Tom Linville
t. +1 281 953 2739
m. +1 407 864 4490
e. tom.l@integr8fuels.com