London

6th Floor, Zig Zag Building
70 Victoria St, London
SW1E 6SQ

t. +44 20 7467 5888
f. +44 (0) 20 7467 5867

Contacts

Asset Management / Business Development

Nicolas Busch
t. +44 20 7467 5896
m. +44 7767 774833
e. nicolas@navig8group.com
Santiago Busch
t. +44 20 7943 5418
m. +44 7711 369312
e. santiago@navig8group.com
Mark Slemeck
t. +44 203 371 7175
m. +44 7768 740072
e. mark.s@navig8group.com
John Yallouridis
t. +44 207 9435 445
m. +44 782 7297 790
e. john.y@navig8group.com

Navig8 Chemicals – Chartering

Charlie Grey
t. +44 20 7106 2002
m. +44 7747 567307
e. charlie.g@navig8group.com
Mark Shipton
t. +44 20 7467 5858
m. +44 7872 506248
e. europe-chartering@navig8group.com
Alessandro Vista
t. +44 20 7467 5882
m. +44 7710 854883
e. europe-chartering@navig8group.com

Navig8 Chemicals – Operations

Srinivasan Mullur
t. +44 20 7106 2001
m. +44 7540 559925
e. Srinivasan.m@navig8group.com
Giota Alevizou
t. +44 207 467 5892
m. +44 7841 205 859
e. ops@navig8group.com
Leo Diniz
t. +44 207 467 5899
m. +44 7753 449 083
e. ops@navig8group.com

Navig8 Tankers – Chartering

Richard Lewis
t. +44 20 7467 5870
m. +44 7540 712250
e. richard@navig8group.com
Neil Harrigan
t. +44 20 7943 5426
m. +44 773 032 1027
e. neil.h@navig8group.com
James Robertson
t. +44 207 9435 444
m. +44 787 215 1142
e. jamesrobertson@navig8group.com
Rick Botley
t. +44 207 943 5404
m. +44 783 431 8123
e. rick.b@navig8group.com

Navig8 Tankers – Operations

Andrew Turner
t. +44 20 7943 5433
m. +44 7702 256814
e. ops@navig8group.com
Shashi K Yadav
t. +44 20 7467 5881
m. +44 7850 930355
e. ops@navig8group.com

Integr8 Fuels

Pablo di Nieri
t. +44 207 4675 878
m. +44 773 898 2798
e. Pablo.D@integr8fuels.com
Kaivon Ziatabari
t. +44 207 1062 005
m. +44 7711 370 061
e. kaivon.z@integr8fuels.com
Yan-chi Freidanck
t. +44 207 4675 866
m. +44 7753 449 082
e. yanchi.f@integr8fuels.com
Ben Day
t. +44 207 4675 894
m. +44 7850 202 460
e. ben.d@integr8fuels.com
Daniel Gruenwald
t. +44 207 943 5431
m. +44 7738 982 801
e. daniel.g@integr8fuels.com
Param Gandhi
t. +44 207 943 5447
m. +44 7912 327 754
e. param.g@integr8fuels.com
Amyn Haider
t. +44 207 4675 891
m. +44 771 1369 313
e. amyn.h@integr8fuels.com

Legal

Daniel Chu
t. +44 20 7467 5854
m. +44 7779 251904
e. daniel@navig8group.com
Peter Seymour
t. +44 20 7467 5855
m. +44 7850 793929
e. peter@navig8group.com

Finance

Paul Stevens
t. +44 20 7467 5871
m. +44 7739 817412
e. paulstevens@navig8group.com
Louw Kotze
t. +44 20 7467 5859
m. +44 7946 111035
e. louw@navig8group.com