Athens

139 Vouliagmenis Avenue,
3rd Floor
Glyfada, 166 74
Athens, Greece

Contacts

Business Development

Agis Hajimichael
t. +30 217 777 7881
m. +30 694 458 4265
e. agis@navig8group.com

Integr8 Fuels

Alexi Kotzamanis
t. +30 217 7777 7874
m. +30 694 223 3181
e. alexi@integr8fuels.com
Chara Metafa
t. +30 217 777 7873
m. +30 6945 708 219
e. chara.m@integr8fuels.com
Lefteris Charalampopoulos
t. +30 217 777 7875
m. +30 6944 460 821
e. lefteris.c@integr8fuels.com
Popi Zorbanou
t. +30 217 777 7872
m. +30 6946 682 861
e. popi.z@integr8fuels.com
Stathis Pavlikakis
t. +30 217 777 7871
m. +30 6940 899 755
e. stathis.p@integr8fuels.com
Antonis Gavalas
t. +30 217 777 7876
m. +30 6956 600 862
e. antonis.g@integr8fuels.com
Panos Tsikleas
t. +30 217 777 7884
m. +30 6941 404774
e. panos.t@integr8fuels.com