Houston, TX

5718 Westheimer Road
Suite 1810 (18th floor)
Houston, TX 77057

Contacts

Navig8 Chemicals – Chartering

Aage Rasmussen
t. +1 203 429 2803
m. +1 203 919 9299
e. aage@navig8chemicals.com
Charlie Case
t. +1 281 953 2724
m. +1 832 868 2724
e. charlie.c@navig8group.com
Philip Barba
t. +1 281 940 2618
m. +1 713 569 8384
e. Philip.b@navig8group.com
Steve Raterman
t. +1 281 953 2736
m. +1 832 454 9629
e. steve.r@navig8group.com

Navig8 Chemicals – Operations

Surinder Mann
t. + 1 281 953 2732
m. + 1 832 915 6440
e. ops@navig8group.com
Sertac Hepisler
t. + 1 281 953 2722
m. + 1 832 242 4333
e. ops@navig8group.com
Daniel Collins
t. + 1 281 953 2731
m. +1 917 207 8964
e. ops@navig8group.com
Jack Sharp
t. + 1 281 953 2728
m. +1 407 754 6365
e. ops@navig8group.com

Navig8 Tankers – Chartering

Mikkel Mathiesen
t. +1 281 940 2614
m. +1 832 316 3477
e. mikkel@navig8group.com
Damian Candelet
t. +1 281 940 2608
m. +1 832 269 2822
e. damian.c@navig8group.com

Navig8 Tankers – Operations

Manbir Waraich 
t. +1 281 940 2615
m. +1 713 870 8966
e. ops@navig8group.com
Dawn Camacho Booth
t. +1 281 940 2610
m. +1 832 217 9218
e. ops@navig8group.com
Johney Phelps
t. +1 281 940 2617
m. +1 713 870 8966
e. ops@navig8group.com
Cassie Davis
t. +1 1 281 953 2734
m. +1 203 451 9786
e. ops@navig8group.com
Kelly Ross
t. +1  281 940 2612
m. +1 713 292 6040
e. ops@navig8group.com

Integr8 Fuels

Philip Silbereisen
t: +1 281 953 2729
m: +1 203 216 3775
e: Philip.S@integr8fuels.com
Michael Flatley
t: +1 281 940 2611
m: +1 713 677 3395
e: michael.f@integr8fuels.com
Macy Elms
t: +1 281 940 2619
m: +1 346 221 1979
e: macy.e@integr8fuels.com
Scott Diamond 
t. +1 281 940 2620
m. +1 713 325 4479
e. scott.d@integr8fuels.com