Dubai

Office 2202-2205, Platinum Tower, Cluster I Jumeirah Lake Towers, Dubai United Arab Emirates

t. +971 4424 0700
f. +971 4435 6656

Contacts

Navig8 Chemicals – Chartering

Henrik Steimler
t. +971 4424 0705
m. +971 55 580 9404
e. me-chartering@navig8group.com
Fynn Grosse-Hellweg
t. +971 4424 0717
m. +971 50 550 4427
e. me-chartering@navig8group.com

Navig8 Chemicals – Operations

Anuj Sharma
t. +971 4424 0723
m. +971 55 9540338
e. ops@navig8group.com
Melvin Pan Enyi
t: +971 4424 0723
m: +971 55 954 0338
e: ops@navig8group.com
Suraj Tuluri
t: +971 4424 0710
m: +971 55 947 8568
e: ops@navig8group.com

Integr8 Fuels

Dharan Chellapandian Muralee
t. +971 4424 0722
m. +971 55 330 6895
e. muralee@integr8fuels.com
Farhan Hudda
t. +971 4424 0718
m. +971 55 3309630
e. farhan.h@integr8fuels.com
Prasenjit Das
t. +971 4 424 0716
m. +971 52 645 4789
e. Prasenjit.D@integr8fuels.com
Scott Chen MinHan
t. +971 4 424 0713
m. +971 55 759 2147
e. scottchen@integr8fuels.com
Lina Aker
t. +971 5655 88163
m. +
e. lina.a@integr8fuels.com
Hany Saad
t. +971 4 424 0702
m. +971 58 172 5601
e. hany.s@integr8fuels.com
Maryia Ivanova
t. +971 4 424 0727
m. +
e. maryia.i@integr8fuels.com
Shushmita Rai
t. +971 4424 0709
m. +971 55 218 5939
e. shushmita.r@integr8fuels.com
Bichoy Hanna
t. +971 4424 0725
m. +971 55 527 8130
e. bichoy.h@integr8fuels.com