We're Global

24 Hour Coverage

17
Offices
4
Continents
350+
Employees

Singapore

X

Singapore

3 Temasek Avenue,
#25-01 Centennial Tower,
Singapore 039190

t. +65 6622 0088
f. +65 6622 0099
SGT
Contacts

Business Development

Andrew Hoare
t. +65 6622 2918
m. +65 9177 3778
e. Andrew.H@navig8group.com
Ahn Ki Dong
t. +65 6622 0084
m. +65 8363 4648
e. kd@navig8group.com


Navig8 Chemicals - Chartering

Jamie McMillan
t. +65 6622 0031
m. +65 9726 1120
e. asia-chartering@navig8chemicals.com
Jesper Klarup
t. +65 6622 2958
m. +65 9455 2793
e. asia-chartering@navig8chemicals.com
Stephane Calvez
t. +65 6622 0036
m. +65 8111 3147
e. asia-chartering@navig8chemicals.com
     
Dexter Say
t. +65 6622 0032
m. +65 9296 9502
e. asia-chartering@navig8chemicals.com



Navig8 Chemicals - Operations

Sameer Chandihok
t. +65 6622 0052
m. +65 9720 9194
e. ops@navig8chemicals.com
Elaine Tan
t. +65 6622 0090
m. +65 9338 0638
e. ops@navig8chemicals.com
Tyler Tay Weijun
t. +65 6622 2579
m. +65 9023 8273
e. ops@navig8chemicals.com
     
Valerie Grace Leong Hui Li
t. +65 6622 2951
m. +65 9066 3130
e. ops@navig8chemicals.com
Abhishek Yadav
t. +65 6622 0034
m. +65 8111 0277
e. ops@navig8chemicals.com 


Navig8 Tankers - Chartering

Peder Moller
t. +65 6622 0087
m. +65 9780 5095
e. Peder@navig8group.com
Per Juul
t. +65 6622 0085
m. +65 9338 0454
e. perjuul@navig8group.com
Danny Grimes
t. +65 6622 0083
m. +65 9671 4489
e. danny@navig8group.com
     
Lars Damsgaard Olsen
t. +65 6622 0082
m. +65 8121 9909
e. larsolsen@navig8group.com
Mathias Haase
t. +65 6622 0081
m. +65 9338 0320
e. mathias@navig8group.com
Christian Dam Andersen
t. +65 6622 2947
m. +65 9822 7621
e. christian.a@navig8group.com

Navig8 Tankers - Operations

Abhay Charan
t. +65 6622 0098
m. +65 9833 5882
e. ops@navig8group.com
Siddharth Mishra
t. +65 6622 0039
m. +65 9739 9507
e. ops@navig8group.com
Elena Souli
t. +65 6622 2585
m. +65 9338 0822
e. ops@navig8group.com
     
Thet Zawhteik
t. +65 6622 0097
m. +65 9048 4241
e. ops@navig8group.com
Jyothish Nair
t: +65 6622 2581
m: +65 8111 0474
e: ops@navig8group.com


Navig8 Bulk - Chartering

Michael Murison
t. +65 6622 2922
m. +65 8468 0620
e. michael.m@navig8bulk.com




Navig8 Bulk - Operations

Rahul Bhardwaj
t. +65 6622 2903
m. +65 9008 6658
e. ops@navig8bulk.com


Offshore

Emily Tan
t. +65 6557 2471
m. +65 96563545
e. emily@rk8offshore.com




Ship Management

Prashaant Mirchandani
t. +65 6622 0075
m. +65 9644 6388
e. prashaant@navig8shipmanagement.com
Sanjay Gupta
t. +65 6622 0071
m. +65 9150 4949
e. sanjay@navig8shipmanagement.com


Integr8 Fuels

Grant Small
t. +65 6622 2588
m. +65 8233 4673
e. grant@integr8fuels.com
Jayden Jiang
t. +65 6622 2577
m. +65 9234 0175
e. jayden@integr8fuels.com
Jessie Ng
t. +65 6622 2597
m. +65 9452 3282
e. jessieng@integr8fuels.com
     
Justine Tan Lee Yang
t. +65 6622 0046
m. +65 8321 2308
e. justine@integr8fuels.com
Karen Gan
t. +65 6622 2938
m. +65 9026 8113
e. karen.g@integr8fuels.com
Leonid Shaptalov
t. +65 6622 2942
m. +65 9002 4005
e. Leonid.s@integr8fuels.com
     
Michael Koay
t. +65 6622 2940
m. +65 9027 4587
e. michael.k@integr8fuels.com
Sherry Shi Yan
t. +65 6622 2904
m. +65 8468 2611
e. sherry.s@integr8fuels.com
Tushar Gole
t. +65 6622 0091
m. +65 9646 0026
e. tushar@integr8fuels.com
     
Yusuff Shah
t. +65 6622 0029
m. +65 9023 7482
e. yusuff@integr8fuels.com
Roy Owyong
t. +65 6622 2937
m. +65 9025 0535
e. roy.o@integr8fuels.com           



Finance

Philip Stone
t. +65 6622 0062
m. +65 9646 0833
e. philip@navig8group.com
Puah GeokHong
t. +65 6622 0064
m. +65 9295 5611
e. geokhong@navig8group.com